South Texas Retina
South Texas Retina
Call us today 800-779-3482
Become part of our social network:
TRUST & EXPERIENCE SINCE 1974
Contact Us

Offices:

SOUTH TEXAS RETINA CONSULTANTS
5540 Saratoga, Suite 200
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-993-8510 or 800-779-3482
Main Fax 361-993-9184
Insurance Fax 361-985-2917
MAP

Beeville
1209 N. St. Mary’s
Beeville, TX 78102
Tel. 800-779-3482
MAP

Brownsville
9 North Park Plaza
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel. 800-300-5338
MAP

Eagle Pass
708 S. Bibb
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Tel. 800-779-3482
MAP

Harlingen
5505 Expressway 77, Suite 105,
Harlingen, TX 78550
Tel. (800)300-5338
MAP

Kingsville
1126 South 14th Street, #A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Tel. 800-779-3482
MAP

McAllen
1801 S. 5th Street, #126
McAllen, TX 78503
Tel. 956-682-2463
Tel. 800-300-5338
Fax. 956-682-0122
MAP

Dr. Campbell

Ask Dr. C
Charles H. Campbell, M.D.
- Medical Director
charles.campbell@strc.cc


John Landers

John Landers- Administrator x115
john.landers@strc.cc


Elizabeth Boudreau

Elizabeth Boudreau- Chief Financial Officer x125
elizabeth.boudreau@strc.cc


Magen Levine- Medical Records Supervisor x106
magen.levine@strc.cc


Leslie Arredondo

Leslie Garcia, C.O.T- Clinical Supervisor x100
leslie.arredondo@strc.cc


Irma Campos

Irma Campos- Front Office Manager x100
irma.campos@strc.cc